Tuition and Fee Advisory Board

The Tuition and Fee Advisory Board advises the President, the Provost and the UO Board of Governors on all matters related to the setting and monitoring of Tuition and University Fees. The Board also advises on Tuition Remission budgets.  

The 2014-2015 membership of the Tuition and Fee Advisory Board:

  • Jamie Moffitt, Vice President for Finance and Administration, cochair
  • Brad Shelton, Vice Provost for Budget and Planning, cochair
  • Robin Holmes, Vice President for Student Life
  • Lisa Freinkel, Vice Provost for Undergraduate Studies
  • Andy Berglund, Interim Dean - Graduate School
  • Stuart Laing, Director of Budget and Resource Planning
  • Jim Brooks, Director Financial Aid and Scholarships
  • Ian McNeely, Associate Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
  • Randy Kamphaus, Dean - College of Education 
  • Claire Matese, Institutional Research analyst
  • JP Monroe, Director of Institutional Research
  • Faculty Member TBD
  • Student Position I - John P Gillies, Biochemistry
  • Student Position II - Beatriz Gutierrez, Ethnic Studies
  • Student Position III - Judith Lechner, German
  • Student Position IV - James Kress, Computer & Information Services